How to Reach Us?

HEAD OFFICE

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

B-16 Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi

Phone: 91-11-27156381, 27156382 | Fax: 91-11-27156383

Email: info@cantabilinternational.com

BAHADURGARH FACTORY

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

Plot No. 359, 360 & 361, Phase 4-B, Sec. 17, HSIIDC Industrial Estate

Footwear Park, Bahadurgarh, Haryana - 124507

Contact Us

For Trade Enquiry

Munish Nayyar

: - Retail Head

: -9266629460

: munishnayyar@cantabilinternational.com

 

 

Ritesh Agarwal

: BDM-West Region

: 0-9819090758

: ritesh@cantabilinternational.com

: Maharashtra & Gujarat

 

Surendra Kumar Suman

: ZSM-East Region

: 0-9330018586

:surendra@cantabilinternational.com

: Chhattishgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Orissa & North East

Prateek Singroha

: ASM

: 9266629406

: prateek@cantabilinternational.com

: Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand & Himachal Pradesh

Rakesh Kalyan

: ASM

: 9718262139

: rakesh.kalyan@cantabilinternational.com

: Haryana, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir

Vasudev Chauhan

: ASM

: 9672020203

: vasu@cantabilinternational.com

: Rajasthan

Ravi Som

: ASM

: 0-9266629505

: ravi.som@cantabilinternational.com

: East Delhi/NCR

Rahul Sharma

: ASM

: 9266629330

: rahul.sharma@cantabilinternational.com

: Central, South & North Delhi, Faridabad

Gajender Tomar

: ASM

: 9266629458

: gajender.tomar@cantabilinternational.com

: West Delhi & Gurgaon

Sushil Dyani

: ASM

: 9266629435

: sushil.dhyani@cantabilinternational.com

: Delhi NCR