How to Reach Us?

CANTABIL RETAIL INDIA LTD.

B-16 Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi

Phone: 91-11-27156381, 27156382 | Fax: 91-11-27156383

Email: info@cantabilinternational.com

Contact Us

For Trade Enquiry

Munish Nayyar

Retail Head
Mobile : 9266629460
E-mail : munishnayyar@cantabilinternational.com

Ritesh Agarwal

BDM-West Region
Mobile : 0-9819090758
E-mail : ritesh@cantabilinternational.com
Area : Maharashtra & Gujarat

Surendra Kumar Suman

ZSM-East Region
Mobile : 0-9330018586
E-mail :surendra@cantabilinternational.com
Area : Chhattishgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Orissa & North East

Puneet Bansal

ASM
Mobile : 0-9266629462
E-mail : puneet.bansal@cantabilinternational.com
Area : ASM of Telangana & Uttarakhand

Prateek Singroha

ASM

Mobile : 9266629406

E-mail : prateek@cantabilinternational.com

Area : Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

Rakesh Kalyan

ASM

Mobile : 9728111888

E-mail : rakesh.kalyan@cantabilinternational.com

Area : Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab & Himachal Pradesh

Vasudev Chauhan

ASM
Mobile : 9672020203
E-mail : vasu@cantabilinternational.com
Area : Rajasthan

 

Ravi Som

ASM
Mobile : 0-9266629505
E-mail : ravi.som@cantabilinternational.com
Area : East Delhi/NCR

 

Rahul Sharma

ASM

Mobile : 9266629458

E-mail : rahul.sharma@cantabilinternational.com

Area : West Delhi/NCR

Sushil Dhyani

ASM

Mobile : 9266629330

E-mail : sushil.dhyani@cantabilinternational.com

Area : South & Central Delhi

 

Drop Your Message