How to Reach Us?

HEAD OFFICE

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

B-16 Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi

Phone: 91-11-27156381, 27156382 | Fax: 91-11-27156383

Email: info@cantabilinternational.com

BAHADURGARH FACTORY

Cantabil Retail India Ltd.

Plot No. 359, 360 & 361, Phase 4-B, Sec. 17, HSIIDC Industrial Estate

Footwear Park, Bahadurgarh, Haryana - 124507

Contact Us

For Trade Enquiry

Anurag Gupta

: - Retail Head

: -

: anurag.gupta@cantabilinternational.com

Munish Nayyar

: - Head -Retail Business Development

: -9266629460

: munishnayyar@cantabilinternational.com

Ritesh Agarwal

: BDM-West Region

: 0-9819090758

: ritesh@cantabilinternational.com

: Maharashtra & Gujarat

Surendra Kumar Suman

: ZSM-East Region

: 0-9330018586

:surendra@cantabilinternational.com

: Chhattishgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Orissa & North East

Rakesh Kalyan

: RSM-North Region

: 9718262139

: rakesh.kalyan@cantabilinternational.com

: Haryana, J&K, Himachal Pradesh & Punjab

Narendra Bhadana

: RSM-Central Region

: 9266629499

: narendra.bhadana@cantabilinternational.com

: Western Uttar Pradesh, UttraKhand & Madhya Pradesh

Ankit Sharma

: ASM

: 9266629406

: ankit.sharma@cantabilinternational.com

: Uttar Pradesh (West Region)

Gajender Tomar

: ASM

: 9266629328

: gajender.tomar@cantabilinternational.com

: Uttarakhand & Madhya Pradesh

Ravi Som

: ASM

: 9266629505

: ravi.som@cantabilinternational.com

:  Uttar Pradesh (Eest Region)

Vasudev Chauhan

: RSM

: 9672020203

: vasu@cantabilinternational.com

: Rajasthan

Sohan Singh

: ASM

: 7290096763

: sohan.singh@cantabilinternational.com

: Rajasthan

Virender Singh

: ASM

: 9266629516

: virender.singh@cantabilinternational.com

: Rajasthan

Sanjeev Kumar

: ASM

: 9855435566

: sanjeev.kumar@cantabilinternational.com

: Punjab

Akhilesh Kumar

: ASM - Kids Wear

: 7290047051

: akhilesh.kumar@cantabilinternational.com

: All India

Renu Agarwal

: RSM - Ladies Wear

: 7290047646

: renu.agarwal@cantabilinternational.com

: All India

Abhishek Kumar

: ASM

: 7290092116

: abhishek.kumar@cantabilinternational.com

: Jharkhand & Bihar

Avinash Kashyap

: ASM - Ladies & Kids

: 7400030633

: avinash.kashyap@cantabilinternational.com

: All India

Delhi NCR

Aniket Gupta

: RSM

: 7290047307

: aniket.gupta@cantabilinternational.com

: Delhi NCR

Vishal Singh Yadav

: ASM

: 7065080787

: vishal.yadav@cantabilinternational.com

: East Delhi, Noida & Ghaziabad

Ravish Sharma

: ASM

: 8700285812

: ravish.sharma@cantabilinternational.com

: Central, South & North Delhi, Faridabad

Rizwan Ahmed

: ASM

: 9266629435

: rizwan.ahmed@cantabilinternational.com

: Central, South Delhi

Pankaj Sharma

: ASM

: 7290047757

: pankaj.sharma@cantabilinternational.com

: West Delhi & Gurgaon